U9 Boys Schedule

Please visit the Huronia District Soccer League website for any additional links to field locationsHDSL

Coach Myles Bradford: mbradford@thecranberryresort.com

# Div Day Date KO Field Home Team Away Team
369 B9Dev Mon 28-May 19:00 Fisher Field #6 Collingwood United U9B Wasaga Beach U9B
373 B9Dev Mon 4-Jun 19:00 Klondike Park A – Wasaga Beach Wasaga Beach U9B Bracebridge Storm U9B
618 U9BC Thu 7-Jun 19:00 Klondike Park D – Wasaga Beach Wasaga Beach U9B Barrie FC U9B2
380 B9Dev Mon 18-Jun 19:00 Kitchener Park (Orillia) Field F1 Orillia Lightning U9B Team 2 Wasaga Beach U9B
698 U9BC Wed 20-Jun 19:00 Henderson Field Bradford Eagles 2009B Wasaga Beach U9B
384 B9Dev Mon 25-Jun 19:00 Klondike Park A – Wasaga Beach Wasaga Beach U9B Barrie FC U9B2
632 U9BC Mon 16-Jul 19:00 Klondike Park D – Wasaga Beach Wasaga Beach U9B SSU 2009B
394 B9Dev Mon 30-Jul 19:00 Klondike Park A – Wasaga Beach Wasaga Beach U9B Orillia Lightning U9B Team 2
635 U9BC Thu 2-Aug 19:00 Previn Crt Innisfil Stampeders U9B Wasaga Beach U9B
396 B9Dev Mon 13-Aug 19:00 Barrie SC Trg Field Barrie FC U9B2 Wasaga Beach U9B
402 B9Dev Mon 20-Aug 19:00 Gostick Park #4 Bracebridge Storm U9B Wasaga Beach U9B
405 B9Dev Mon 27-Aug 19:00 Klondike Park A – Wasaga Beach Wasaga Beach U9B Collingwood United U9B