U18G Schedule

Coach: Petra Schalle: petra.rdh@outlook.com

# Div Day Date KO Field Home Team Away Team
317 U18GRC Tue 22-May 7:00 PM Klondike Park – Wasaga Beach WBSC U18G Huronia Saints U18G
319 U18GRC Tue 29-May 7:00 PM New Tecumseth Park #3 SSU U18G WBSC U18G
321 U18GRC Tue 5-Jun 7:00 PM Klondike Park – Wasaga Beach WBSC U18G Huntsville Strikers U18G
341 G18Cup Tue 12-Jun 7:00 PM G.S. Gaston Sports Park 4 SSU U18G WBSC U18G
323 U18GRC Tue 19-Jun 7:00 PM Tree Nursery #5 Barrie Huronia Saints U18G WBSC U18G
325 U18GRC Tue 26-Jun 7:00 PM Klondike Park – Wasaga Beach WBSC U18G SSU U18G
327 U18GRC Tue 3-Jul 7:15 PM Conroy Park Huntsville Strikers U18G WBSC U18G
329 U18GRC Tue 10-Jul 7:00 PM Klondike Park – Wasaga Beach WBSC U18G Huronia Saints U18G
331 U18GRC Tue 17-Jul 7:00 PM G.S. Gaston Sports Park 4 SSU U18G WBSC U18G
333 U18GRC Tue 24-Jul 7:00 PM Klondike Park – Wasaga Beach WBSC U18G Huntsville Strikers U18G
335 U18GRC Tue 31-Jul 7:00 PM Tree Nursery #5 Barrie Huronia Saints U18G WBSC U18G
337 U18GRC Tue 7-Aug 7:00 PM Klondike Park – Wasaga Beach WBSC U18G SSU U18G
340 U18GRC Tue 14-Aug 7:15 PM Conroy Park Huntsville Strikers U18G WBSC U18G