U18 Girls Schedules

Coach: Ron Caldas, email: roncaldas76@hotmail.com

Day Date KO Field Home Team Away Team
Tue 6-Jun 19:00 Tree Nursery #1 Barrie Huronia Saints U18GRec Wasaga Beach U18G Rec
Tue 13-Jun 19:00 Klondike Park C – Wasaga Beach Wasaga Beach U18G Rec South Simcoe U18G Rec
Thu 15-Jun 19:00 Kitchener Park (Orillia) Field E Orillia Lightning U18G Rec Wasaga Beach U18G Rec
Tue 27-Jun 19:00 Klondike Park C – Wasaga Beach Wasaga Beach U18G Rec Huntsville Strikers U18G Rec
Tue 4-Jul 19:00 Klondike Park C – Wasaga Beach Wasaga Beach U18G Rec Huronia Saints U18GRec
Sat 8-Jul 19:00 Gostick Park #2 Bracebridge U18G Rec Wasaga Beach U18G Rec
Tue 11-Jul 19:00 New Tecumseth Park #4 South Simcoe U18G Rec Wasaga Beach U18G Rec
Tue 18-Jul 19:00 Gostick Park #2 Bracebridge U18G Rec South Simcoe U18G Rec
Tue 18-Jul 19:00 Klondike Park C – Wasaga Beach Wasaga Beach U18G Rec Orillia Lightning U18G Rec
Sat 22-Jul 19:00 Klondike Park C – Wasaga Beach Wasaga Beach U18G Rec Bracebridge U18G Rec
Tue 25-Jul 19:15 Conroy Park Huntsville Huntsville Strikers U18G Rec Wasaga Beach U18G Rec
Tue 1-Aug 19:00 Tree Nursery #1 Barrie Huronia Saints U18GRec Wasaga Beach U18G Rec
Tue 8-Aug 19:00 Klondike Park C – Wasaga Beach Wasaga Beach U18G Rec South Simcoe U18G Rec
Tue 15-Aug 18:30 Kitchener Park (Orillia) Field E Orillia Lightning U18G Rec Wasaga Beach U18G Rec