U16G Matt

Coach: Matt Sturgess: matthewrsturgess@gmail.com

# Div Day Date KO Field Home Team Away Team
344 U16GRC Wed 23-May 7:00 PM Patrick Fogarty Catholic SS Ramara Rockets U16G WBSC U16G2
345 U16GRC Wed 30-May 7:00 PM Klondike Park – Wasaga Beach WBSC U16G2 WBSC U16G
348 U16GRC Wed 6-Jun 7:15 PM McCulley South 1 Huntsville Strikers U16G WBSC U16G2
610 G16Cup Wed 13-Jun 7:00 PM Klondike Park B – Wasaga Beach WBSC U16G2 Ramara Rockets U16G
350 U16GRC Wed 27-Jun 7:00 PM Klondike Park – Wasaga Beach WBSC U16G WBSC U16G2
613 U16GRC Wed 4-Jul 7:00 PM Klondike Park A – Wasaga Beach WBSC U16G2 Huntsville Strikers U16G
354 U16GRC Wed 11-Jul 7:00 PM Patrick Fogarty Catholic SS Ramara Rockets U16G WBSC U16G2
355 U16GRC Wed 18-Jul 7:00 PM Klondike Park – Wasaga Beach WBSC U16G2 WBSC U16G
358 U16GRC Wed 25-Jul 7:15 PM McCulley South 1 Huntsville Strikers U16G WBSC U16G2
360 U16GRC Wed 1-Aug 6:30 PM Klondike Park – Wasaga Beach WBSC U16G2 Ramara Rockets U16G
361 U16GRC Wed 8-Aug 7:00 PM Klondike Park – Wasaga Beach WBSC U16G WBSC U16G2
364 U16GRC Wed 15-Aug 7:00 PM Klondike Park – Wasaga Beach WBSC U16G2 Huntsville Strikers U16G