U9/10 Girls Schedule

Coach: Steve Ferrari: wbscferrari@gmail.com

# Div Day Date KO Field Home Team Away Team
440 G10Dev Thu 24-May 19:15 McCulley North Mini 2 Huntsville Strikers U10G Wasaga Beach U10G
443 G10Dev Sat 2-Jun 14:00 Klondike Park A – Wasaga Beach Wasaga Beach U10G Bracebridge Storm U10G
444 G10Dev Wed 6-Jun 19:00 Previn Crt Innisfil Stampeders U10G Wasaga Beach U10G
448 G10Dev Thu 14-Jun 19:00 Klondike Park A – Wasaga Beach Wasaga Beach U10G Barrie FC U10G
454 G10Dev Thu 21-Jun 19:00 G.S. Gaston Sports Park B SSU 2008G1 Wasaga Beach U10G
458 G10Dev Thu 5-Jul 19:00 Klondike Park A – Wasaga Beach Wasaga Beach U10G Barrie FC U9G
461 G10Dev Thu 12-Jul 19:00 G.S. Gaston Sports Park B SSU 2008G2 Wasaga Beach U10G
667 U10GC Thu 19-Jul 19:00 Klondike Park D – Wasaga Beach Wasaga Beach U10G Barrie FC U9G
672 U10GC Thu 26-Jul 19:00 Klondike Park D – Wasaga Beach Wasaga Beach U10G Barrie FC U9G
675 U10GC Thu 9-Aug 19:00 G.S. Gaston Sports Park B SSU 2008G2 Wasaga Beach U10G